Turn

Turn

-

Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Wed 21 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1.- 3. trinn
Wed 21 Apr
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4.-7. trinn
Wed 28 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1.- 3. trinn
Wed 28 Apr
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4.-7. trinn
Wed 5 May
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1.- 3. trinn
Wed 5 May
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4.-7. trinn
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Wed 14 Apr
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4.-7. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 14 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1.- 3. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 7 Apr
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4.-7. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 7 Apr
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1.- 3. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 31 Mar
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4.-7. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 31 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1.- 3. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 24 Mar
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4.-7. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 24 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1.- 3. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 17 Mar
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4.-7. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 17 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1.- 3. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 10 Mar
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4.-7. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 10 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1.- 3. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 3 Mar
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4.-7. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 3 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1.- 3. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 24 Feb
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4.-7. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 24 Feb
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1.- 3. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 17 Feb
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4.-7. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 17 Feb
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1.- 3. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 10 Feb
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4.-7. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 10 Feb
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1.- 3. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 10 Feb
kl 17:15 - 18:00
Turn F&B og 4-5 år
  Les mer  
Wed 3 Feb
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4.-7. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 3 Feb
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1.- 3. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 3 Feb
kl 17:15 - 18:00
Turn F&B og 4-5 år
  Les mer  
Wed 27 Jan
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4.-7. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 27 Jan
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1.- 3. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 27 Jan
kl 17:15 - 18:00
Turn F&B og 4-5 år
  Les mer  
Wed 20 Jan
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4.-7. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 20 Jan
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1.- 3. trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 20 Jan
kl 17:15 - 18:00
Turn F&B og 4-5 år
  Les mer  
Wed 9 Dec 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4-7 Trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 9 Dec 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1-3 Trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 9 Dec 2020
kl 17:15 - 18:00
Turn F&B og 4-5 År
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Dec 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4-7 Trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Dec 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1-3 Trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Dec 2020
kl 17:15 - 18:00
Turn F&B og 4-5 År
  Les mer  
Wed 25 Nov 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4-7 Trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 25 Nov 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1-3 Trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 25 Nov 2020
kl 17:15 - 18:00
Turn F&B og 4-5 År
  Les mer  
Wed 18 Nov 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4-7 Trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 18 Nov 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1-3 Trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 18 Nov 2020
kl 17:15 - 18:00
Turn F&B og 4-5 År
  Les mer  
Wed 11 Nov 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:15
Turn 4-7 Trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 11 Nov 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
Turn 1-3 Trinn
  Les mer  
Wed 11 Nov 2020
kl 17:15 - 18:00
Turn F&B og 4-5 År
  Les mer  
Powered by: Bloc